Dumbfounded

This look is classic. It’s my most prominent facial expression these days. “Hey! WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!” I’m peering into a garage where I suspect the kids are either shoving sidewalk chalk in my car’s gas tank or creating a flood with the hose. I know. I know. The hose is a harmless activity, save the fact that it is NOT our day to water. Owen believes deeply that thirsty plants are not adequately quenched unless we can all swim in the beds. By the way, we put our house on the market last week. I’m now testing the delicate balance of keeping a house show-worthy while my 4 and 5 year-old children wreak havoc on the place.  This, my friends, could put a sister over the edge.  Way over.

Shorts: Kohl’s , Shirt: Trina Turk, Shoes: Sam Edelman, Sunglasses: Tory Burch, Bracelets: Alex& Ani and Stella& Dot

Leave a Reply

