Pumpkins & Paisley

We had a snap of cool air this morning that compelled me to bust out the boots.  And because boots weren’t quite enough to thrust me into a fall full swing, we decided to make a trip to the pumpkin patch.  When I think about things that are so so Lakeland, First United Methodist Church’s annual pumpkin patch, perched hillside overlooking lovely Lake Morton, ranks in my top 10. I love this pumpkin patch. I’ve taken my children every year since they were born.  Likewise in the manner that the kiddos grow, so does their crop selection.  Today, we got big ol’ pumpkins, one of which required his own seat belt on the ride home. Hilarious.

I’m totally in love with my kids.

Image

Image

Dress: Loft, Boots: Sam Edelman, Sunnies: Tom Ford, Belt: Tar-jhay.

Image

2 thoughts on “Pumpkins & Paisley

Leave a Reply

